Print Friendly and PDF

Board of Directors

Guiding the Westshore Alliance are business leaders from a wide spectrum of Tampa's most important companies and organizations. These key players work together to determine the strategic plan the Alliance will follow to achieve its mission.



Jay Botsch
WestShore Plaza

Vice President

Julie Harris
Julie L. Harris, Lic. Real Estate Broker

Secretary Joseph Monaco
Amscot Financial

Don Skelton

Executive Director

Ann Kulig
Westshore Alliance

Immediate Past President Enrique A. Woodroffe, FAIA
Woodroffe Corporation Architects

Executive Committee

Lauren Coup

Cushman & Wakefield

Laura Crouch

TECO an Emera Company

Nancy Herz

Commercial Florida Management Services, LLC

Mary-Helen Horne

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Elizabeth Johnson

Hillsborough Community College

Patrick Kelly

Redstone Commercial

Eric Muller

Pro-Ject International

Kenneth Tinkler Carlton Fields
Dan Woodward Highwoods Properties

Board Members

Ron Alicandro Westin Tampa Bay
Bob Clifford WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
Randy Coen Coen & Company
Karin Coleman HCI Group, Inc.
Dan Doyle, Jr. DEX imaging
Catherine Dunn The Millennium Westshore
Katie Duty HDR, Inc.
Ed Ellsasser PrimeGroup Insurance
Patrick Gehm Cousins Properties
Ron Gregory AECOM
Eric Hart Tampa Sports Authority
Misha Hart Fintech
Wayne Heiser American Marketing & Mailing Services, Inc.
Karen Hilton Grow Financial Federal Credit Union
Jack James New York Life

Denise Kauble

McKibbon Hospitality

Roxanne Kemph CBRE, Inc.
Ken Lane Avison Young
John LaRocca Murphy LaRocca Consulting Group
Joe Lopano Tampa International Airport
Derrick Lue WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
Gary Malfroid International Plaza and Bay Street
Terry McFatter The Bank of Tampa
David Mechanik Mechanik Nuccio Hearne & Wester, P.A.
Mark Micikas Atkins North America
Ben Milsom Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Lee Nelson Shutts & Bowen
Barry Oaks Cushman & Wakefield
Rick Reinke The Auto Club Group
Jerome Ryans Tampa Housing Authority
Nancy Shirkman Moffitt Cancer Center
Phillip Smith Framework Group, LLC
Ronda Stoker Bloomin' Brands
Gerald Thomas Florida Blue
Kent Walling MetWest International
Jim Wessman Thomas Craig & Company
Grace Yang GrayRobinson

Advisory Board

Paula Buffa Cushman & Wakefield
Rick Cunningham Wells Fargo Insurance Services
Paul Joseph Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
Jim Reed Mason Street Advisors
Bob Rohrlack Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce
Doug Rothschild Cushman & Wakefield 
Eric Schiela Rubenstein Partners