Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Westshore Alliance
3109 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Suite 140
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 289-5488

The health and safety of our employees and the community is critically important to us. Therefore,  Westshore Alliance staff will be working remotely beginning March 18 until further notice. Our operations will continue during normal business hours of Monday-Friday 8am-5pm. We look forward to meeting with and assisting you via email, phone, or teleconference. Voicemails left on the office line will be returned promptly.

We hope that you and your families stay safe and healthy during this uncertain time, and look forward to getting back to business as usual as soon as possible.

Ann Kulig
Executive Director
Extension 102
kulig@westshorealliance.org

 

Michael Maurino
Director of Transportation and Planning
Extension 103
maurino@westshorealliance.org

 

Shawn Fogarty
Office Administrator and Events Coordinator
Extension 104
fogarty@westshorealliance.org

 

Jena Maida Pandiella
Membership and Events Assistant
Extension 101
pandiella@westshorealliance.org

Jamie Farrell
Director of Membership
Extension 105
farrell@westshorealliance.org

 

Ailsa Hendry Hudson
Director of Marketing and Communications
Extension 106
hudson@westshorealliance.org

 

Pam Mikkelsen
Fiscal Assistant
Extension 107
mikkelsen@westshorealliance.org