Print Friendly and PDF


Ambassador Committee
Co-Chairs: Amy Knight, Ultimate Staffing Services; Ashley Watters, Centennial Bank
This group of volunteers serves as extensions of our staff and assists at all our events by welcoming new members and guests and helping new members connect comfortably and engage through our mentor program. They focus on membership recruitment by educating nonmember companies about the Westshore Alliance. The Committee meets from 11 – 11:30 am prior to our monthly member luncheons. To sign up for this committee, email Jamie Lynn Farrell.

Government/Regulatory Committee
Chair: Eric Muller, Pro-Ject International
Monitors and initiates local and state government issues/legislation that could affect Westshore District and area businesses. Advocates and provides feedback to elected officials and administrative staff. To sign up for this committee, email Ann Kulig.

Master Plan Committee
Chair: Randy Coen, Coen & Company
Guides growth and development in the Westshore Business district. Active in the evolution and implementation of the Westshore Master plan, Westshore Overlay District Standards and Area wide DRI. Works to enhance the District through consistent and aesthetically appealing design standards and streetscape.  Finds sources of funding to implement recommended projects. Current efforts are to implement elements of the Westshore Public Realm Master Plan. To sign up for this committee, email Michael Maurino.

Programs Committee
Co-Chairs:  Paula Buffa, Cushman & Wakefield; Julie Harris, Julie Harris & Associates
Focuses on membership programs, speaker selection and assisting with other programs/events throughout the year. To sign up for this committee, email Shawn Fogarty.

Transportation Committee
Chair: Ron Gregory, AECOM
Monitors, identifies and advocates for the funding of transportation improvements to increase mobility, accessibility and ease traffic congestion in Westshore and on major corridors within the District. To sign up for this committee, email Michael Maurino